Tate That

I (Chris) hadn't been into London for a week but it was back to the early train trip this morning. The day started bright but gradually clouded over as it progressed. By the time I set off for home, the sun was all but disappearing behind the clouds. I walked down from London Bridge to Westminster on the North side of the Thames but it was really grey so I shot with the camera set to black and white for a change (I use RAW files so I had the option to make them colour again in post processing). That way I could at least see what my eventual images might come out like, especially the contrast.

I (Annie) have had another productive day working in Halifax, it was good to catch up with some people that I'm often only on the phone with. Be good to back home soon though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.