Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Happy New Year!!

The kids stayed up until 2 am! Made lots of noise at midnight! Sparklers, noise makers, horns, pots & pans!

For the past few years, two families have stayed the weekend (and a whole week last year!) for New Years. That makes for 15 people in the house! As soon as we cook and clean up one meal, it's time for the next. Bedtime, there are people on every horizontal surface available! This year it was nice to have our trailer serve as a guest room. It's great that all nine kids get along so well, especially when they range from 5 to 17 yrs old.

I'm so behind in my blipping. I've got to catch up. My pictures from 12/31 are missing.....bums me out. I hope I find them. I took several of the kids counting down the seconds to 2010.

Happy New Year, everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.