Aynil

By Aynil

Çıralı-Kemer/Antalya/Turkey

Here is the first backblip from my holiday!

Today is the first day of my holiday! :-)

My husband,daughter and I went to Antalya from Istanbul by plane. It was a nice flight! The weather was so good and clear that we could see all The Prince's Islands when the plane took off! There are two airports in Istanbul,one of them is in the European side of Istanbul : Atatürk Airport and the other one is in the Asian side : Sabiha Gökçen Airport. The second one is closer to our home and it is possible to see all the Asian side of Istanbul when the weather is clear!

We rented a car from Antalya Airport and went to Kemer then Çıralı. The road was so good until Kemer but the rest of it was full of bends… Anyway,we arrived our hotel. I loved the nature there! Our hotel's rooms were bungalows :-)) I will blip them tomorrow! :-) The right side of us was the wonderful scene of Mountain Olympos and the left side of us was the sea… Oh,fresh air…...

Çıralı is a very natural and peaceful place… There aren't luxury hotels there but you are in the affectionate and generous arms in the nature mother…

My husband and daughter swam in the sea but I couldn't because it was cool for me… I took lots of pictures as a faithful blipper… This is the best which gives a good idea about where I went to! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.