Calico

By calico

Beanie Baby Collection

Well, I did promise color! This Beanie collection started when I was five, and grew quickly for several years while we were living in Germany. I sort of stopped collecting them, except for a few here and there, but I still love to look at all of them. It was perfect for this assignment, since I have so many of them.

I got a different picture than the one above all cropped and sharpened and readied for blip; I was about to load it. Then I realized I had taken it yesterday. See, I set the Beanies all up by color yesterday, but the lighting was bad and the location was ugly (which is why I re-shot it). The way I cropped it, though, you couldn't see the surroundings. Oh well.

Here are some more Beanie shots:
The Yesterday Shot
Birds
Hedgehog
Snake&Octopus
Peacock

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.