HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Photography by Tanya

After a ridiculous workout with G at Regiment Fitness this morning, I drove down to Surrey to visit Tanya for the day. It was so great to see her, after 3 and a half months. We spent the entire day catching up where we each are in our lives, eating quiche and playing dominoes. I also encouraged Tanya to fall in love with my camera and have a go with it, as she's thinking of buying one of her own for her upcoming travels - so bizarrely, today I didn't take any photos and instead we have one of me that Tanya took on my camera.

In the evening we met up with Becki and Zahra for dinner at Zizzis which was beautiful - we had buy one get one free on main meals and desserts, it would have been silly to turn that down. So lovely to see them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.