Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

This is the iPod from my car..

..I found it in my bra.

Can you tell I am desperate for a blip today?

Yes my car has a dedicated iPod, because it's permanently plugged in effectively charging the battery is knackered.

Yes I did find it in my bra. Because of how my cars integrated iPod connection works it's best for me to have a few playlists loaded rather than a large library - to be fair to my car when I brought it mp3 connection options were limited there were only a few cars at the time that had it, so it's not fancy. Anyway that means every so often I need to change the playlists. I keep forgetting and today while waiting for Mr Mouse I remembered and thought I'd cease the opportunity before forgetting again.

I then forgot I had an iPod in my bra so it was a bit of a shock when I discovered it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.