Who knew?

By InOtherNews

The Lakes

Again.

I'm trying to take blip seriously again now, not just update shots from my mobile. I even bought a photography mag tonight to help brush up on a few techniques. I tried a few here.

I took two shots, this and one similar and let Fe choose which one to put on. I don't seem to be able to convince her to start blipping again sadly, especially given that its how we first met! Oh well, I'd rather have her sat in the same room as me endlessly trying to get her eight year old Mac to rip a CD than I would have her blipping and in another county.

Next week at this time I'll be in Italy and I suspect blip-less. However I will endeavour to take lots of shots for your viewing pleasure.

As the tax dodging Gary Barlow once sang - I'm back for good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.