Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Very tired

I didn't fall asleep until just before 3:00 this morning and I was really tired in the afternoon when I had been to see my family doctor, done some shopping, had a talk with a car mechanic because I kept hearing a funny noise from the tires of my car (more money to spend on fixing something!) and had a session with the physiotherapist. I just had to take a nap when I came home to recharge the batteries, but I'm oh so happy to have a comfortable bed to sleep in again :)

The doctor told me it is a possibility I may have symptoms of reflex sympathetic dystrophy (RSD) and he's referred my case back to the orthopedist who did the operation on my wrist. I hope it's not that bad, but the pain is sometimes quite severe so I'd better have a talk with the orthopedist and let him take a look at it.

Early night for me... I'm having a wisdom tooth taken out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.