Another last minute

This is another last minute blip. I just managed my photo just before midnight.

Its a picture of the little gift the men were given at my friends wedding in 2009. I like it, i think its lovely.

A busy night tonight in Mrs c's house tonight. Arriving home nearly 5pm after training, quick tea and out the house by 5.15 to go and visit my 60 year old friend for her birthday today. Quick 15 minute visit before taking my teenage daughter to dancing at 6. Back home after dropping her at dancing to collect my teenage son for youth club. Back home a short while before going to retreive teenage daughter. Called at Tesco on the way home ( very quick). I dropped of daughter and went to vote. Teenage daughter collected then back for son! Arrivivg home about 9.45pn.

I am now chiilin before i go to bed.

Night all ( very tired).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.