IffysPics

By Iainhc

Trial negative scanner

Not feelin brilliant tonight! Crap actually!! but figured it's been a couple o days since I've uploaded, So I thought I'd share a little project with you that I'm working on. I've been looking into a way of scanning my many film negatives! I've tried various ways, of which I've never been too happy with! :-( SO I decided to build my own!! Results are looking promising too :-) I've loads of 35mm 127 and 120 film to scan in. I love 'analogue' photography! (That's if you didn't already know that) So if I get this scanner right then the pics, past n future, don't need to be filed away in a draw and not seen by anyone anymore! ;-) Anyway!! It's time for some more headache tablets n I'm hitting the sack to shift this bad head!! Goodnight all n blip ya soon :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.