EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Minimalist picture today

This is a reverence for/to (?) my little Nikon Coolpix P90!

I had a day of running from one scheduled appointment to the other, did not remember how much you can cram into one single day when it is necessary.
At each appointment I took some pictures, the usual flowers, landscape or dog pictures. But this moon at 11 in the morning in the clear blue sky pleased me the most. I have never posted the moon before , the next time it will be a night picture.
I was simply delighted that I , even under the clear daylight conditions , could see the craters on the surface of the moon.

I apologize for not reacting to all your kind comments in the last two days. I read them with so much pleasure and thank you very, very much for your kindness, stars and hearts. Both evenings, when I sat down to blip, I simply fell asleep...
Tonight we are going out with friends to top of a very busy day so it won't happen either. I did try to visit your journals though :-)

I wish you all a fun weekend! Enjoy it as much as you can. This one will not come again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.