Team work

There is no I in Team but something I know my place of work the Management have only just started to learn that after 5 years. Team really means Together Everyone Achieves More. I had a great team working with me today and we did get a good result believe me it was the first time in a long time. I have spent a lot of time thinking about Dad today and I am going down to Invercargill on Sunday for a few days to see him. When Mum was not well before she died, Dads stress levels were increased and this caused some minor cardiac problems,when Mum died Dad had a flood in his home and when the clean up crew dried the place out, he got up in the middle of the night and tripped over one of their cables and as a result he now has 3 tears in his Rotacuff and it is the discomfort from this that is causing the Cardiac events and this is now 3 years on with no repair. I appologise for not commenting but my head is not in the right place. I am honoured by your best wishes, thoughts and prayers for Dad thank you all so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.