Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Jon + Sarah's Wedding

Mr. Badger and I attended Mr. Badger's friend Jon's wedding this past Saturday. Mr. Badger was a groomsmen (a handsome one at that ...) but I was a dope and barely took any pictures. Mostly because downgrading to my Android phone's silly little camera was depressing >:[ Also, wedding are distracting and you tend to forget to take snaps of everything ... Well, at least I do. They held there wedding and reception at the Davensport Yacht Club in Danvers, MA. It was pouring buckets when we woke up, but by the evening it was a cloudless sky and the temperatures were absolutely perfect!

The best part of the day was seeing just how happy Jon and Sarah make each other. Jon was acting like he was on cloud 9, dancing like the happiest man on earth with his new wife. I wish them a lifetime of this same happiness <3 They are hopefully enjoying their honeymoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.