As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Anemone again

Well despite the blue sky and sunshine and flipping nippy temperatures, I could find nothing inspiring to blip today whilst bumbling around town. Then I thought I'd try some more self portraits only to realise that the battery in the remote trigger was somewhat knackered so I'll stock up on those when next in town.

Then belatedly I tried a bauble - not bad actually but a bit too noisy for my liking so I'll try again another day.

Lastly my trusty Anemones were sitting there - only about 4 of them have actually opened and I don't hold out much hope for the rest. Maybe one day my flower man will get more in.

Meanwhile here's a blue one that I've attacked with Lucisart Whyeth for those who like to know that kind of stuff. I replaced the background because I felt like it. Side lit from the right and rotated because again I felt like it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.