chrissypav

By chrissypav

I spy another blipper!

After last nights fun with the girls i really needed a massive walk, so off i trotted to Brighton . I achieved my 10,000 steps and added another 5,750 more which equates to 7.8 miles..
Had a drink with Karen and Alison.. I had a refreshing lime and soda as i think i may have had my quota of wine for the week... I am determined to be good this weekend...

Karen went back to work and so Alison and myself made our way back up into town... We had a coffee in Peter Andre's NY coffee shop and then went our separate ways...

I treated my lot to a lovely healthy quorn fillet curry with Brown rice for dinner and now i'm feeling very stuffed........ Oh well Stephen is now home from work So i will now bore him with my mileage achieved...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.