Plus ça change...

By SooB

Morning moonlight

Up early this morning with Conor. But you don't mind when this is the view that greets you*.

We headed off home late morning, via my Aunty Kath's to belated drop off some Christmas presents, then home to the surprisingly snowy roads of East Lothian.

Backblips are linked below, or just click back. It's been interesting having some time away from blip.... but it's better to be back. I will have to set aside most of the next week to catch up with everything I've missed....

*Obviously the face of my cute wee boy makes it all worthwhile too, and I'm not just saying that in case he reads this one day....

29th: Teeny tiny games
30th: Mostly sitting down
31st: Serious business
1st: New Year, New Blipper
2nd: Driving, duck, digging
3rd: Moonlight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.