Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Waffles

I woke with a very sore throat so decided not to train. Spent the morning running round Stevenage doing various errands. The afternoon sorting for our camping trip and making the house completely chaotic.

The sainsbury shop, booked for 2-3pm turned up at 19.30. They had had some sort of national calamity, but I was compensated and thankfully didn't have to go out and shop on Fridays evening ready for tomorrow.

This is Carys at Just Desserts. A final birthday treat. We met my NCT friend and her two girls so that C and G could swop birthday tales. They are only a day apart and G's parents were the first to see Carys, other than Jim, as they were on the ward in the early hours of 16th May 2007 when I couldn't sleep and was walking around with Catys in my arms.

Needless to say Carys didn't want much tea when we got home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.