NYC

Flew to New York JFK this afternoon, no delays this time luckily. Then I took the airtrain to Jamaica station and the E metro into Manhattan. Did not have a lot of trouble finding the hotel and it's location is perfect. Pretty much next to Broadway and very close to Times Square.

So after putting my baggage in my room and freshening up, I walked to Times Square, stopped by M&M's world on the way, quick dinner at the McD at Times Square, then visited the Toys R Us and Hershey's. Bought a bag of Reese's Pieces, stopped by a deli for a bottle of water and returned to my hotel to check my plans for the rest of the week and get an early night in.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.