Jillybeans

By Jillybean

200!!!!!!!!

WOAHHHHH. I really never thought I could consistently stick with something for such an extended amount of time. I'm really really proud of myself (and not afraid to say that). I am so thankful for all the people on this sight who view my photos and leave wonderful comments. =] I absolutely adore this website.

And i need to extra thank stine pie muffin pants and anthony darling for looking at the pictures i took each day, and voting on which is the best, and then looking at them on the site. every dayyyyyyy =] <333333333333

200. hehehe. i'm quite giddy with glee right now.
(i was experimenting with my shutter speed and light here btw)
<33333

Go back and look at my past 200 if you feel so inclined =]
But mahhh favorites include:
Everybody Lies
Bubbles!
Words Of Wisdom
Sanity





Quote
"I finally understood what true love meant...love meant that you care for another person's happiness more than your own, no matter how painful the choices you face might be." -Nicholas Sparks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.