Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Happy Birthday!

...or rather Happy 365 Blipday to me! Well actually it is a birthday. We're celebrating my grandma's birthday today. She turns 85(?, got to double check) tomorrow. This is a partial family photo. We've got almost 3 sets of aunts and uncles, my parents, grandma, and family friends. Missing are my brother, cousins, and one other uncle.

I miscalculated my 365th blip. I thought it was going to be tomorrow, but as I was uploading on January 4, I got a small surprise of getting my 365 one day in advance than anticipated.

Note about the photo. Since I'm in the photo, I technically did not take the photo. My uncle took this, but I chose this photo because my photos of the day just didn't cut it and I think the overall meaning of this photo fits a lot better than my close-up of some Christmas lights. haha.

gosh it's been so long since i've been on here (backblipped on 01/04/10).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.