Nothing is Owed

By jhobson

Coffee Table

This photo may be a little ordinary for my first blip, but it is my new coffee table, which I just bought for my new living room, in my new condo, which is located in my new town of Hood River, where I just moved to in December and so it felt appropriate for my new foray into daily photo creation.

Most of my sentences will not be quite so ludicrously long, so don't be scared away by that massive run-on. I am a very amateur photographer, but absolutely love clicking away with my camera. The idea of taking a picture worthy of sharing every day feels daunting right now, which I think is actually kind of the point for me. I see blipping as an activity that will push me to look at my surroundings from different and unique perspectives. To try and make the everyday less mundane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.