For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one with the tan...

Met Ali today after 5 days of missing him. He was away in Phuket for a holiday and now he looks different cause of his tan. Lan was also around and we discussed about our music a little bit. I want to give more to these guys and hopefully this year we would play at bigger shows. I showed Ali a video of Inch Chua singing on YouTube, and he really liked it. He has always been wanting to jam, record and upload acoustic sessions of us. We shall do it this year, starting from next week. Stay tuned for that.

I was at Esplanade earlier to take an audio recording of my live performance last two weekends. I haven't heard it yet but will upload it at my site once it's mixed. I hope we sound nice though. Hehe! Went to the roof to take some panoramic photos of the Marina Bay Resort and the CBD buildings. Looking at the Marina Bay Resort, I can't wait for it to be fully completed. The building is a marvelous piece of architecture, and I so want to be on the roof of it. Imagine if they have bungee jumping from there, it would be like almost 300m fall. The photo, on the other hand, is our iconic CBD buildings. I just love the view from the Esplanade rooftop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.