Rachel's Journey

By ArcaneSpark

More snow!

Been snowed in today, tired to go to work but the road was so bad we had to turn around. Have spent the day working from my laptop all nice and snug in the living room.

To avoid cabin fever we went for a walk a lunch. I managed to get a couple of pretty trees, however taking photos in gloves isnt as easy as I thought! Half way through our walk this little light next to the lense started flashing and the camera making beeping sounds which forced me to turn it off. It was only later I found that I had accidentally clicked the timer button and thats what the camera was making such a commotion about! Luckily I had my iphone with me so could continue taking some pictures including that of my snow Angel.

Later in the evening I had another go at getting my blip of the day and took some shots from the front and back door, one of which is todays blip. I also had an experiment with the night time setting which produced some interesting results!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.