S1 - Another Day

By S1

It's little bump again

Today we all headed to the hospital for bumps 20 week scan. The good news is that bump is growing well and everything is as it should be. The only uncertainly came at the gender - so we will have to wait until my next scan to reveal that!

CJ was well behaved at the hospital and was very curious about me laying on the scan table, especially when I had my feet higher than head (bump was being a little uncooperative). He was so concerned that he let Puddle monkey sit on my legs. We have been reading him "there's a house in mummy's tummy" so he has some idea of what is going on.

I had hoped to get a nice photo of CJ holding my scan photos - CJ's idea of a nice photo included his new hat... Oh well, I will have to try again after the next scan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.