kabu's journal

By kabu

Getting a little tired..

This little guy woke me up around 3 at night..... And so we went to pee outside first and then played a little. Followed by a short nap and some more playing.

Now I'm hoping he gets tired again cos I can't keep my eyes open anymore :D neeed sleeeeeeeeeeep zzzzzz. Yesterday he woke me up around 4. Crazy couple of days.. sleepwise. A lot of fun too :) but kinda tired.

My hubby went to work (cos it's Monday and all) and I'm staying at home with Mooses and Eetu. He said I'm gonna have a full workday myself....... yeees, I know.. :)

And after this is done, I'll probably need a new set of nerves too ;-)

......but all this, so worth it :)

Edit: rats :) it's Eetu's birthday today! My sleepy brain just remembered it. Oh well, you'll get a pic of the birthday boy tomorrow <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.