asm929

By asm929

Hi cutie

I spent most of Saturday visiting with a long time friend. We meet once a year at her sister's vacation home in a wooded development. J has a lovely sweet dog named Lady and when we were out walking Lady in the back yard we noticed this deer and two others having lunch in the neighbor's yard. They didn't run right away and I was able to get this shot.

J is undergoing chemotherapy for breast cancer and has some tribulations related to the chemo but overall is managing very well. She has a large and faithful support system which I believe is a big part of her positive recovery.

After I left J, Mr M and I joined another couple for drinks and Kentucky Fried Chicken around a campfire at their cabin. All in all a very very nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.