Back of Artweeks

Today was the last day of Oxford Artweeks for this season, and despite a pretty typical late May Bank Holiday (see SusannaHelen for details) I did get a reasonable number of people visiting again today.

Overall I've been really pleased with Artweeks (over the last ten days). I've had lots of people visiting, both on 'planned' visits and folks who just happened to spot the big pictures in the Outdoor Gallery as they were passing.

And I've had lots of opportunity to enthuse about the Arctic and the Antarctic and Shetland.

What I haven't had a chance to do is (i) venture very far with a camera, (ii) work on the images from Lofoten earlier in the month or (iii) comment on other peoples blips.

Will be trying to remedy all three omissions over the next few days.

1399/3441

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.