HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Bright colored.

Me and my colorful outfit waiting to get on going.
I have a problem with my running: I have enough strenght to run but my legs hurt alot. The pain is intolerable. Last summer the pain got so hard that I could not run for a month and walking was partly painfull too.
In the winter I bought new running shoes, hoping they'll help me with my run but no, still have the same problem.
Now Otto bought for me compression calf's which should help.. On my first run they helped a bit. Next more and third time I ran loooong without pain.
Today I went to run but now the pain was here again :( Could not run but luckily the walking hurt only a bit.. So I had to walk as fast as I could and today the walking felt good and I did my route quite quickly even though I could run max 200meters.
These orange shoes are my gym-shoes but have been trying them for running, to test is there any difference with the pain.

When Otto ordered the calf's, I wanted pink obviously, but now I think I have a problem because I look like patchwork with all of my colors. (I love bright colors.)

These orange shoes are my gym-shoes but have been trying them for running, to test is there any difference with the pain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.