Zafran .....

..... in the burger van.


This afternoon I've had a few hours out with the Bradford photo group around BD3. Unlike last Bank Holiday Monday when I went around the Manchester road area with Shaun, today there was still a lot of curiosity about why we were taking photos but everyone seemed friendly and happy to have photos taken once we got chatting.

I took my main set of photos today on 120 film using my twin lens camera ( I'll link to them next week when they're processed ) and only took a few digital photos as a back up ( and of course to have something to blip ).

As well as taking photos on the streets we also went in to a Hindu temple where they were very welcoming and friendly. All in all it's been a lovely afternoon and I'm looking forward to my next visit to BD3. Zafran pictured was busy setting up a burger van on a side street and said he would be working until the early hours of the morning but kindly took some time out to pose for a few photos, so today's blip is .....


..... Zafran in the burger van.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.