A Sneak Peak Into My Life

By vutommy

THE "BIG" GUY

Most memorable summer day yet!

After receiving two free tickets to the new X-Men movie, I texted Mr. Ian Nieh that I'd take him to the movie with it (mostly sarcastically of course), but just that he has to come to Grand Rapids.. little did I know that he actually would!! Soooooooo glad that he did cause... man, I was starting to miss him a bit :P

The movie was decent, not up to my expectations but I enjoyed the time...
... UNTIL I REALIZED I FORGOT TO TURN OFF MY CAR LIGHTS (idk why i turned it on) AND MY CAR DIED when we were about to head over and swim with the other guys. No worries though, jumped started the car and then ended my night by relaxing in the pool/hot tub.

P.S. This pic was my attempt at getting a selfie with a sleeping Ian, but he's starting to get too good at this.

Also-- this is, in my opinion, my most clever title yet (you know it is), cause Ian is pretty big in size, like look how muscular and swole he is!! But also he's my "Big", and arguably the best big anyone could ask for, in BYX. Yeah! Double meaning, score!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.