BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mondays....

....off work are the mutts nuts

I really have made the most of this weekend, from Friday night to last thing on Monday evening I've had so much fun celebrating getting another year older.

Today involved a bit of a lie in recovering from having my head stitched back on from yesterdays blip, then the girlfriend and I went for a lovely walk in the warm day air across fields and canal towpaths to Kinver. Another meal out but we had deserved it after a decent walk, the blip image is taken only 1/4 of a mile from my girlfriend's house and I didn't take many more images throughout the day.

The evening was spent in a few pubs in Wollaston with the girlfriends parents and Aunty and Uncle who are over from the States as we all going to a family wedding on Friday. It was a brilliant evening watching few dodgy live music acts and then onto the curry house for a great meal (Thanks Jeff). The diet starts today ;)

All in all a fantastic Bank Holiday was spent.

I love my life and the people in it.

Thanks for dropping by

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.