acr83

By acr83

Appointments appointments appointments...

I had a pretty full schedule today. I between my appointments I had to drive, eat and do general work stuff like emails and phone calls. I also managed to arrange an overnight test drive of our potential new car. I'm picking it up in the morning and leaving the old celica in for trade-in pricing. Knowing how quickly we make decisions, when I drop the celica off tomorrow it'll probably be the last time either of us drives it. I hope it doesn't miss us too much when we abandon it.
We saw xmen tonight. It was my second xmen movie and I think I finally get it. I saw xmen first class and spent the whole movie thoroughly confused about who everyone was and why they all wanted to be good or bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.