Nikael

By Nikael

New hair, new life!

I am feeling very lonely, but still I am really happy. It is weird how solved things can give you so much energy to finally get on going without any questions left. The nightly walk gave me some fresh winds blowing in the head, and now there is some rebirth going on.

When I spoke about the A-class experience, I was describing the positive lifestyle I finally have found. It is due to every hard and crashing experience in my past plus the new schooling I am getting. It is really nice to finally see something positive in everything, even if it's a very tiny thing. Because of this I still think there is hope and love left. I can happily say that my most massive and aggressive processing is finally over, and now there is left only caring, love, hope and warmth. I am sure of the bright future and upcoming realizations somewhere out there. I give all my love and energy.

Right now after my ever more faster recovery I have a massive amount of nice and ambitious things going on. Yesterday I made my first raw chocolate bath, and right after it I made some home cooked coconut-yougurt! Yummy! I had a small change in my looks as you can see and the training is surely showing me some results - the abs are quite handsome and the rest of the body is not that bad either. ,) Also I am preparing for a nice litter of small hairy babies - already build a nest for Nelli and she accepted it.
I am getting my bike done so that the warm and sunny summer will be easy to spend riding on a bike without any loose parts or squeaky wheels. I hope the summer will be warm so that there will be left plenty of tanning for the next winter! The midsummer will be grate with friends and family <3
My new job will start next week and that is awesomely exiting! I also got a teenage girl to be my training client and that means that I will be better and better at my job. ,P
If the land lord is willing to, I may also change some wallpapers at my place and give the old apartment a touch of freshness. ^^

So, happily and full of hope this little lady is going to wait for the upcoming adventures! There could be anything, but as I always say: The things that happen to you happen for the sake that you could learn something about them! Holding the last rose in my hands and getting energy from the past - there will be only good things in the future if I only think there will be, and boy do I think there will be!! ,D








Love you always

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.