chaos

By Chaos

Big Sky

It is nice to have a little sun for the late afternoon, enough to cause some cumulus build-up over the Chugach Mountains east of Anchorage.

It is nice to be past 100 now also. Thanks so much for all of the kind comments for yesterdays 100th Blip. It is those comments as well as the great images and stories that keeps me going.

Here are the Name that Blipper scores from yesterday for the number of Blippers identified:



Chick Flick: 85 to 100 (no surprise here, I see her name everywhere!)

treegonk: 28

dublinshooter: 26

Joe Blogs: 25

anappleaday: 23

dailydoobs: 12

5nations: 10

dailypost: a few


Thanks to all for playing, you are all winners!

16X9 called the Blipper display the blippers matrix. I like that and I think I will refer to the blippers page as such in the future. I will keep the page up and add more self portraits to it as they appear and add more blippers as I have time. I think it is really nice to see the faces behind the blip.

Thanks again for all of your kind comments. See you through the next 100!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.