Leslabelle

By Leslabelle

Broom broom!

Work work work today. Still trying to get the pension auto-enrolment system up and running. Thankfully we've been given a 3 month postponement which means we can get to grips with it properly by the time it goes live in August. It's been taking so much of our time trying to master the whole thing so Sage is producing the same correct figures as our new pension company have.
Wait a minute, I don't remember payroll and pensions being in my job description - how did this all happen?

I just loved the bright yellow of this broom I spotted whilst Bailey and I were walking in the warm late afternoon sun.
If only I'd hung a washing out today, there hasn't been a drop of rain despite the Good Morning Britain's weather run down this morning saying Edinburgh had a 90% chance of the wet stuff today.

Oh and I watched the last episode of Breaking Bad this morning before work. I'm gutted its all over. Feel I might have to go back and start watching at the beginning again. Suffering withdrawal symptoms already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.