Paddling

I could hardly believe how nice the weather was this morning after the monsoon we had yesterday. The morning walk was in the sun. In the afternoon the man Human cut the grass. I wanted to go out and supervise when he was cutting the grass at the front but I wasn't allowed as he thought I would actually be off chasing the cats that live across the road. Later on I went and took Dan for a walk with Tikka. We let the man Human come too. The others were all at work. When they came back in the evening Dan got to go for a swim in the sea. Him and Sweepie love the water, all part of Labradors and spaniels I suppose. The shepherds aren't that bothered unless it's to cool down.

The blip was of Dan. We turned it black and white just to see how it looked. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.