sazzyroo88

By sazzyroo88

Clear out

Well went head over heels today into the outage! But brilliant that I've got so much responsibility deffo working towards the PM ship target.
Random day got offered four jobs rejected one last week as better offers on route then think after another 2 hr meeting i had decided but then the words I most dreaded came up and yet again he could destroy me. So pleased a staff job so I can get a mortgage a staff job who want to put me through my degree and invest and train me but could all be stopped because I can't go somewhere for an hr meeting three or four times a year - totally gutted is not the word

So decided to wipe and sort out the computers and clear out the folders as fed up of fighting just need to let go. Downside is it said 20 mins for 20 mins me thinks my computer is a lass or vain man so guess he will be ready in an hr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.