BubblyPics ~ ?

By BubblyPics

Spin

Happy new year. :)

Today, I went to Chichester with my friends. And it. Was. COLD. We wandered around town for a bit before going to a few parks. We played twister in one, resulting in MANY embarassing photos of me which, fortunately, Andy (fellow blipper - AndyClicks) decided NOT to post. :) The mat got SO muddy, and he got some strange looks from dragging it around town because he couldn't be bothered to fold it up again.

This one picture was taken of my friend Greg on a roundabout near one of the parks. Initially, it had been Me, Charlotte and Tasha on the roundabout being spun, but after we'd screamed warnings of impending vomit, we were allowed off. Greg got on and was spun REALLY fast by someone, I think it was Jamie. And then nobody would stop it for him, but it wasn't out of spite - it was the fact that the floor was slippy and that roundabout really was going FAST.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.