socal1984

By socal1984

Full circle

So I made it. 365 continuous blips.

Today I was tired from traveling and getting back late last night. By the time we had picked up babe it was midnight and I had to be up at 6:30 to get stuff done and get out for an 8am meeting.

Meeting was interesting. A guy who used to work for our company and a top class salesman - I would of bought whatever it was he was selling me! A return to my difficult account afterwards and it was like a ghost town as people still enjoying the holiday weekend. Working from home this afternoon preparing for a full day back there tomorrow. Footy tonight.

Well this last year has seen a lot of changes, new job, green card, marriage! And it was good to be able to capture this period of time for years to come. I've enjoyed reading all of your blips and I expect I will continue to do so. I may even post more in the future but the burden of finding time to capture an image and document my day is becoming a little strenuous - perhaps just a pic will suffice in the future. Who knows?

But until then thank you and goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.