kabu's journal

By kabu

Isn't it cuuuuute

My hubby and Eetu went on a trip today to say hi to my hubby's mom and dad and hubby's also going to Sonisphere (concert). I was supposed to go too but cos we have this dog baby now, I couldn't. Anyway, I don't mind :) would've been really cool to hear Slayer perform Raining blood though but next time then.. :)

So quality time with this little guy! And also I've been watching Parenthood a lot cos he sleeps alot and I just can't seem to do anything else but keep my eye on him.... :)

I also received this name tag today and isn't it cute! He doesn't like it one bit now but I'm sure he gets used to it very soon. Collar doesn't seem to bother him that much anymore, so that's good. Now it just has this little dangly thing there too...

Also! You know what guys? He can already sit! I mean when I tell him to sit, he sits :D He's such a fast learner. Really smart little guy. I love him <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.