KVDPhoto

By KVDPhoto

Mongol Rally 2014 is GO!

We're on the road. I'm publishing this on 28/05/2014, it's the first proper opportunity I've had to get on Wifi and edit photos and upload. There will be more, but at unpredictable intervals.

This is the 'No Proof, No Glory' sticker that came with my new Veho Muvi HD NPNG which I bought for the trip, slapped on the back of 'Harrison', our 2000 1.7 DTi Vauxhall Astra wagon. Named not by myself, but apparently because it has a snorkel, snorkels are for fording things, Ford, Harrison Ford, Harrison.

We're currently in Sibiu in Transylvanian Romania. Not sure how often after this point I'll get to upload, so I'm going to try to upload the rest tonight if I can from the Hostel.



Canon EOS 40D, Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.