Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Swim hat

Finished work today and headed over to collect CB from her work. She has to be in town tomorrow morning for work and is staying over.
Decided not to go swimming, as I have to get things ready for the drive to Brum tomorrow.
Ordered the camera housing for when we go diving earlier in the week and arranged to get it delivered to the outlaws, as they are retired they should have been in to receive it. Turns out that was the only time they went out. Now have a parcel in Brum with my name on it and an address I don't have any bills etc. with my name on it and their address. I can see this is going to be a nightmare to collect.

Our swim packs for the Great North Swim arrived yesterday. I'm only doing the 1/2 mile swim as I have a Sprint Triathlon to do the following day. Looking forward to it as its only a couple, of weeks away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.