From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I've got a thore thongue!

Did you know that a theagull hath five bonth in their thongeth?

Well, ith thrue! I think I broke a bone eathing stoneth that looked like bread. Thath why I'm talking with a lithp!

I am looking thith way tho that I don't thpray you with my thpithle and if you underthand thith rubbith you are more bonkerth than I am!

Anyway, I'm not going on for theventy theven paragraphth like thith.

Thod off!

Thee me thooper thithe!!!

P.S. Thanks for all your neck and shoulder advice yesterday. I have been doing shoulder and neck rotations every hour for five minutes. I am still uncomfortable but can now spin my head around really fast 360 degrees spraying pea green gungy stuff everywhere! Yay!

Track? Peter Green again with one of my favourites - Need Your Love So Bad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.