BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Ups And Downs.

What can I say about today other than it being of two halves, first stressful then a lovely evening. Unread emails has cost me dear today at work, I even had to stay late to get a job done that I only started at 2:00 that would normally take at least one and a half days to complete. I really don't know how I managed to complete it but it certainly got my stress levels up.

In contrast I made it back to be welcomed by an amazing roast dinner made by the girlfriends parents, Kath & Tony and an equally spectacular Cheese cake made by her Aunty Julie from Michigan who is staying for a week.

A great end to an otherwise very forgettable day.

Oh and it was very wet again.

Noticed these leaves covered in droplets and with a choice of angle you can make them look like hearts.

P.S. If my parents are reading this, its not my fault the grass has not been cut this week, its just not stopped raining. Hopefully I'll get chance tomorrow!?!?!

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.