Life's tangled skein

By atp

Right Of Way

I don't know about anybody else, but I'm starting to get bored with some of the pictures I am putting up on this photo-per-day project. I'm hoping that some time soon I shall find the time to do somethign creative. In the meantime...

One thing I have noticed about the new drive to work is just how many paths and rights-of-way I drive past. I guess it may have something to do with being in a semi-rural area, and people historically wanting access to the canal.

This path goes from a little bit north of the canal to the main Falkirk - Linlithgow road. But I don't think it's used terribly much these days. I reckon there will be places you might struggle to find the path as it enters that tunnel of trees!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.