f/Stop f/Start again

By annewokingham

Decisions, decisions

A committee meeting of the Reading Film and Video Makers (RFVM) at my house last night. I joined this local film club 3 year ago having only ever made a couple of basic films. Last year I was responsible for the programme and also club publicity. 2 younger members joined the committee last night, and I was delighted that they were willing to jointly take on the role of the programme for next season. I have several ideas already booked in, so they are off to a good start. I will continue, with no budget, to MARKET the club.....

..... SO if anyone in the Reading area fancies joining a fun club you know where to come! RFVM website
A 3 minute promotional film on the home page of the website gives a good indication of the mix of activities we get up to. (the film made by yours truly!)

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.