Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Egg buckets

This little gift was purchased by my hubby. I love this kind of breakfast (although I don't have it often) and I equally loved these egg buckets. We often break cups and these were the ideal gift as they are metal.

Over the last few days we have made new bedroom furniture and sorted out clutter. Not as much as I would like because trying to get motivated whilst being off comes with a challenge. Hubby is now back to work so I have to return to my MA work and school work - not something I have been looking forward to. Had to go into work today as our neighbour has decided to completely stripped his walls back taking all the plaster off so from 8am we have hammering, drilling and the breaking up of concrete. So not a great few days, so have had to leave the comfort of my own home to work elsewhere! Today the builder was breaking down bricks outside my window from 8am. Not the alarm call I wanted.

Anyway let's hope the weekend will bring some peace and quiet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.