What a lot of fledglings!!!

Have backblipped yesterday's Black looks! .... do hope you will have a look :-)

The Starlings must have had a very successful breeding season this year ....... my garden was full of fledglings as you can see! There must be about 20 here! There was a real frenzy of eating ........ there was a lot of fighting going on too!

So here is today's offering ..... do hope you like it :-)

It's not the best of shots as it was taken through the window & the light was rather poor ...... it is yet another wet & windy day! I'm beginning to wonder if we will ever see the sun again!

I had a real treat today ....... Eldest son came & took me out for lunch! Yesterday (at the funeral) was the first time I've seen him in almost 18 months ...... so today it was really lovely to be able to spend some time with him! :-))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.