Mags' Moments

By MagsMoments

A light in the darkness…


Well, the title’s a bit over-dramatic!
Truth is, after a busy day spent getting the place sorted and collecting our long-anticipated visitors from the airport, I only remembered to grab a “blip” at bedtime and the garden light seemed an obvious (i.e., very-easy-as-right-outside-the-door…) candidate. It has been a lovely reunion and we’re absolutely delighted the guys have come, but having five extra bodies about the place (even if one is only two!) is going to make for an interesting week… So far, so good!


(29/05/2014 : This is the first of my “back blips” to cover the period I was AWOL while the gang was here – and also the few days I spent recovering and catching up on essentials after they left! I now hope to get a chance to look back at all I’ve been missing and to comment appropriately, so please bear with me and I’ll eventually get there… I’m really looking forward to seeing what everyone has been up to!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.