My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Took this photo through a rainy windshield while driving my daughter to school today...yes, driving (only 25ish though). Oregon just put in a place a "no texting while driving law;" Apparently they need a "no camera while driving" for people like me.
It's been pretty rainy, and well, downright gloomy around here lately. This umbrella stood out like a sore thumb on a day like today. Seeing this umbrella makes me want to go out and buy one...what a spirit lifter! How can you be gloomy walking underneath one of these?!
On a side note, as I was uploading my photo, my one year old sitting on my lap pointed to the "uh-bella." When I closed the window, he said, "weh da u-bella?" New words and sentences everyday...such a fun age :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.